We ask for a small donation. Click here.

Aokana Four Rhythm Across the Blue (Dub)

Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm,蒼の彼方のフォーリズム
Ended 1 Seasons - 12 Episodes

In the Four Islands Archipelago, people can use Grav-Shoes to fly around! This is the story of Asuka Kurashina, a transfer student that arrives at Kunahama Academy from outside the Four Islands. After seeing the ability of wearers to soar in the sky, she quickly develops an interest in flying with the Grav-Shoes and also joins the school’s FC (Flying Circus) club to further her passion.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

24m 2016 30 views

Comments 0